• Kiera Cass

    Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

    • Sale
    • Regular price $15.99

    Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras

    Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content.


    • The Prince
    • The Guard
    • The Queen (in print only in this collection)
    • The Favorite (in print only in this collection)
    • Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One
    • Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass
    • A map of Illéa and other illustrations
    • And more!

    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!