• Eric Carle

    Wonderful You

    • Sale
    • Regular price $12.50


    From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss's You Are Kind and Jamie Lee Curtis’s Today I Feel Silly.

    Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

    With beautiful artwork featuring an array of kids and lovely text, this book will encourage the youngest of readers to celebrate what makes them unique every single day.